JOIN CLUB SOHO

Be the first to find out about our special offers and events.
CONTACT

SOHO NEW ZEALAND

SOHO Studio

81 Shelly Beach Road
Herne Bay
Auckland 1011
New Zealand
+64 9 360 5443
sales@sohowineco.com

On Premise & Export Sales

Amber Hatton
+64 21 687646
amber@sohowineco.com

Operations & Export

Pip Patterson
+64 21 738794
pip@sohowineco.com

Regional Sales

Ailbhe Ryan
+64 21 397 646
wine@sohowineco.com

Off Premise Sales

Kathryn Cumberland
+64 21 2897646
kathryn@sohowineco.com

Managing Director & Export

Rachael Carter
+ 64 21 667712
rach@sohowineco.com

Accounts & Admin

Elinor Mudu (Mon - Thurs)
+64 9 360 5443
accounts@sohowineco.com

Marketing & Admin

Susie Cropper (Fri)
+64 9 360 5443
marketing@sohowineco.com

International distributors

Western Australia

VRANKEN POMMERY

Inge Fransen
ifransen@vrankenpommery.com.au
+613 9813 0122

Australia (Eastern Seaboard)

Nineteen33

Luke Langton
luke@nineteen33.com
+ 61 447 638 200
www.nineteen33.com

Bulgaria

Casa Vino

Ivan Manahilov
ivan@casavino.bg

CANADA – ATLANTIC

Atlantic Spirits & Wines

Andy Armstrong
Aarmstrong@aswl.ca
+1 902 462-1256

Canada – Alberta, BC, Ontario & Quebec

Roust Canada

info@roust.com
+1 416 987 9873
www.roust.com

CHINA

Da Tang

Kevin Wang
datangltd@xtra.co.nz
+64 9 2715851

China – Zhejiang Province

Macvad Ltd

Janet McGillvray
Janet.McGillivray@macvad.com

Cook Islands

The Bond

Trish Barton
+682 21007

Czech Republic

BUDA MONT

Iveta Daniel
iveta@budamont.cz
www.budamont.cz

Denmark

Vinslottet A/S

Jonas Laulund
jonas@vinslottet.nu

Fiji

VICTORIA WINES

Kate Vusoniwailala
kate@victoriawines.com.fj
+1954 547 9377

Hong Kong

WINE KIOSK

Victoria Chung
victoria@winekiosk.com.hk

India

Ballande

+64 9 638 9921
www.ballande.co.nz

Japan

Jeroboam Fine Wines

Carl Jeroboam
carl@jeroboam.co.jp
www.jeroboam.co.jp

Macau

Claret Wines

Poland

Winosfera

Monika Kwapisz
monika.kwapisz@interconsult.pl
+48 61 8694040
www.winosfera.pl

Singapore

UNDERGROUND WINES

Sianne Dixon-Hall
sianne@undergroundwines.com.sg
www.undergroundwines.com.sg

South Korea

The VIN CSR

Eun Choi
eundesign@gmail.com
82 2 535 8407

Thailand

Wine Garage

Kim Wachtveitl
kim@winegarage.asia
+66 89 201 8477

USA – Georgia

EAGLE ROCK DISTRIBUTING COMPANY

Nancy Krause
nkrause@eaglerocks.com
+1770 498 5500 ext 207