CONTACT

CONTACT NZ

SOHO Studio

202 Jervois Road
Herne Bay
Auckland 1011
New Zealand
+64 9 360 5443
sales@sohowineco.com

National & Export Sales Manager

Amber Hatton
+64 21 687646
amber@sohowineco.com

Retail Sales Manager

Jessica Faithfull
+64 21 289 7646
retail@sohowineco.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Joanna Cumberland
+64 27 536 4346
marketing@sohowineco.com

Sales & Marketing

Shenée McLean
+64 21 397 646
wine@sohowineco.com

Accounts & Admin

Elinor Mudu
+64 9 360 5443
accounts@sohowineco.com

Logistics & Dispatch

Carolina Vujcich
+64 21 063 1482
carolina @cal.org.nz

Managing Director & Export

Rachael Carter
+ 64 21 667712
rach@sohowineco.com

Contact International

Australia – NSW, VIC & QLD

FESQ & Company

David Fesq
DFesq@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

Canada – Atlantic: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Is., Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador

Atlantic Spirits & Wines

Andy Armstrong
Aarmstrong@aswl.ca

Canada – Ontario

Roust Canada

info@roust.com
www.roust.com

CHINA

Shenyang Jian Yuan Kang Yuan Trading Co

Kevin Wang
13986282866@163.COM

China – Shanghai

Shanghai Panati Wine Co

Cook Islands

The Bond

Trish Barton
trish@thebond.co.ck
+682 21007

Czech Republic

BUDA MONT

Iveta Daniel
iveta@budamont.cz
www.budamont.cz

Denmark

Vinslottet A/S

Jonas Laulund
jonas@vinslottet.nu

Dubai

MMI

www.mmidubai.com

Fiji

VICTORIA WINES

Kate Vusoniwailala
kate@victoriawines.com.fj

Hong Kong

Ganymede

Japan

Jeroboam Fine Wines

Carl Jeroboam
carl@jeroboam.co.jp
www.jeroboam.co.jp

Macau

Newton

Netherlands & Belgium

XS2Wines BV

Berto Beulenkamp
info@xs2wines.com

Poland

Winosfera

Monika Kwapisz
monika.kwapisz@interconsult.pl
www.winosfera.pl

Samoa

Liquor Planet Ltd

Talei Liki
liquorplanet@lesamoa.net

Singapore

UNDERGROUND WINES

Jagmeet Sidhu
jagmeet@undergroundwines.com.sg
www.undergroundwines.com.sg

South Korea

The VIN CSR

Eun Choi
eundesign@gmail.com

Thailand

Wine Garage

Kim Wachtveitl
kim@winegarage.asia

UK

Carson Wines

Jon Carson
jcarson@cellarviewines.com
www.carsonwines.com

USA – Georgia

EAGLE ROCK DISTRIBUTING COMPANY

Nancy Krause
nkrause@eaglerocks.com