CONTACT

CONTACT NZ

SOHO Studio

81 Shelly Beach Road
Herne Bay
Auckland 1011
New Zealand
+64 9 360 5443
sales@sohowineco.com

On Premise & Export Sales

Amber Hatton
+64 21 687646
amber@sohowineco.com

Retail Sales Manager

Cheryl Annand
+64 275 373 717
retail@sohowineco.com

Off Premise Sales

Kathryn Cumberland
+64 21 2897646
kathryn@sohowineco.com

Auckland & Regional Sales

Shenée McLean
+64 21 397 646
wine@sohowineco.com

Operations & Procurement

Christine McDonald
+64 9 360 5443
christine@sohowineco.com

Accounts & Admin

Elinor Mudu
+64 9 360 5443
accounts@sohowineco.com

Logistics & Dispatch

Carolina Vujcich
+64 21 063 1482
carolina @cal.org.nz

Managing Director & Export

Rachael Carter
+ 64 21 667712
rach@sohowineco.com

Contact International

Western Australia

VRANKEN POMMERY

Rob Palandri
rpalandri@vrankenpommery.com.au
+ 61 4 1717 9048

Australia (NSW)

Nineteen33

Luke Langton
luke@nineteen33.com
+ 61 447 638 200
www.nineteen33.com

CANADA – ATLANTIC

Atlantic Spirits & Wines

Andy Armstrong
Aarmstrong@aswl.ca
+1 902 462-1256

Canada – Alberta, BC, Ontario & Quebec

Roust Canada

info@roust.com
+1 416 987 9873
www.roust.com

China – Shanghai

CAVESMAITRE Wines

CHINA – Tianjin

Jianyuankangyuan Trading Co Ltd

Kevin Wang
13986282866@163.COM
+86 13986282866

Cook Islands

The Bond

Trish Barton
+682 21007

Czech Republic

BUDA MONT

Iveta Daniel
iveta@budamont.cz
www.budamont.cz

Denmark

Vinslottet A/S

Jonas Laulund
jonas@vinslottet.nu

Dubai

MMI

+971 4 326 4583
www.mmidubai.com/

Fiji

VICTORIA WINES

Kate Vusoniwailala
kate@victoriawines.com.fj
+1954 547 9377

Hong Kong

WINE KIOSK

Victoria Chung
victoria@winekiosk.com.hk

Japan

Jeroboam Fine Wines

Carl Jeroboam
carl@jeroboam.co.jp
www.jeroboam.co.jp

Macau

Claret Wines

Poland

Winosfera

Monika Kwapisz
monika.kwapisz@interconsult.pl
+48 61 8694040
www.winosfera.pl

Singapore

UNDERGROUND WINES

Sianne Dixon-Hall
sianne@undergroundwines.com.sg
www.undergroundwines.com.sg

South Korea

The VIN CSR

Eun Choi
eundesign@gmail.com
82 2 535 8407

Thailand

Wine Garage

Kim Wachtveitl
kim@winegarage.asia
+66 89 201 8477

USA – California

K&L Wines

www.klwines.com

USA – Georgia

EAGLE ROCK DISTRIBUTING COMPANY

Nancy Krause
nkrause@eaglerocks.com
+1770 498 5500 ext 207