CONTACT

CONTACT NZ

SOHO Studio

81 Shelly Beach Road
Herne Bay
Auckland 1011
New Zealand
+64 9 360 5443
sales@sohowineco.com

National & Export Sales Manager

Amber Hatton
+64 21 687646
amber@sohowineco.com

Off Premise Auckland & South Island Sales

Cheryl Annand
+64 275 373 717
retail@sohowineco.com

Off Premise Auckland Sales

Blake Rax
+64 21 2897646
blake@sohowineco.com

On Premise Auckland Sales

Shenée McLean
+64 21 397 646
wine@sohowineco.com

Marketing & Operations

Christine McDonald
+64 9 360 5443
christine@sohowineco.com

Accounts & Admin

Elinor Mudu
+64 9 360 5443
accounts@sohowineco.com

Logistics & Dispatch

Carolina Vujcich
+64 21 063 1482
carolina @cal.org.nz

Managing Director & Export

Rachael Carter
+ 64 21 667712
rach@sohowineco.com

Contact International

Australia – NSW, VIC & QLD

FESQ & Company

David Fesq
DFesq@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

Canada – Alberta, BC, Ontario & Quebec

Roust Canada

info@roust.com
+1 416 987 9873
www.roust.com

Canada – Atlantic: New Brunswick, Prince Edward Is., Nova Scotia, Newfoundland & Labrador

Atlantic Spirits & Wines

Andy Armstrong
Aarmstrong@aswl.ca
+1 902 462-1256

CHINA

Shenyang Jian Yuan Kang Yuan Trading Co

Kevin Wang
13986282866@163.COM
+86 13986282866

China – Shanghai

CAVESMAITRE Wines

Ezequiel Franco Lopez
efranco@cavesmaitre.com

Cook Islands

The Bond

Trish Barton
trish@thebond.co.ck
+682 21007

Czech Republic

BUDA MONT

Iveta Daniel
iveta@budamont.cz
www.budamont.cz

Denmark

Vinslottet A/S

Jonas Laulund
jonas@vinslottet.nu

Dubai

MMI

+971 4 326 4583
www.mmidubai.com/

Fiji

VICTORIA WINES

Kate Vusoniwailala
kate@victoriawines.com.fj
+1954 547 9377

Hong Kong

WINE KIOSK

Victoria Chung
victoria@winekiosk.com.hk

Japan

Jeroboam Fine Wines

Carl Jeroboam
carl@jeroboam.co.jp
www.jeroboam.co.jp

Macau

Claret Wines

Timothy Feather
timothy@claret-wines.com

Netherlands & Belgium

XS2Wines BV

Berto Beulenkamp
info@xs2wines.com

Poland

Winosfera

Monika Kwapisz
monika.kwapisz@interconsult.pl
+48 61 8694040
www.winosfera.pl

Samoa

Liquor Planet Ltd

Talei Liki
liquorplanet@lesamoa.net

Singapore

UNDERGROUND WINES

Jagmeet Sidhu
jagmeet@undergroundwines.com.sg
www.undergroundwines.com.sg

South Korea

The VIN CSR

Eun Choi
eundesign@gmail.com
82 2 535 8407

Thailand

Wine Garage

Kim Wachtveitl
kim@winegarage.asia
+66 89 201 8477

UK

Carson Wines

Jon Carson
jcarson@cellarviewines.com
www.carsonwines.com

USA

Selective Origin

Thomas Lambert-Laurent
thomas@selectiveorigin.com
www.selectiveorigin.com

USA – Georgia

EAGLE ROCK DISTRIBUTING COMPANY

Nancy Krause
nkrause@eaglerocks.com
+1770 498 5500 ext 207