Soho Team

Rachael Carter

Managing Director

+64 21 667 712
rach@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: MAREN REISLING

Rach Carter
Amber Hatton

Amber Hatton

National & Export Sales Manager

+64 21 6687 646
amber@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: HAVANA PINOT NOIR

Elinor Mudu

Office Manager

+64 22 633 6171
elinor@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: CARTER CHARDONNAY

Elinor Mudu
shenee-mclean

Shenée McLean

Production Manager

+64 21 397 646
wine@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: VALENTINA SYRAH

Jessica Faithfull

Retail & Grocery Manager

+64 21 289 7646
retail@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: REVOLVER MERLOT BLEND

Jessica Faithfull
Alex van der Loos

Alex van der Loos

Retail & On Premise Sales Manager

+64 27 537 3717
alex@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: WESTWOOD ROSÉ

Joanna Cumberland

Marketing Manager

+64 27 536 4346
marketing@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: ZABEEL RESERVE

Joanna Cumberland
Carolina Vucijch

Carolina Vujcich

Logistics Manager

+64 21 063 1482
dispatch@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: McQUEEN PINOT NOIR

Gary Keller

Support Guy

+64 21 399 444
supportguy@sohowineco.com
MY SOHO VICE: STELLA SAUVIGNON BLANC

Gary Keller

Soho NZ Agents

Jeannine McCallum

Invisible
Taupo - Wellington Agent

Jeannine McCallum
andy-allen

Andy Allen

Invisible
South Island Agent

+64 27 0838 1529
andyinvisibleltd.co.nz